top of page
St Aloysius-54 small.jpg

FACULTY & STAFF

Fr. Randy Cuevas
Pastor
rcuevas@staloysiusparish.com
Erin Candilora
Principal
ecandilora@aloysius.org
Michelle Dozier
Assistant Principal
mdozier@aloysius.org
Stacey Keaton
Assistant Principal
skeaton@aloysius.org
Lauren Golleher
Pre-K
lgolleher@aloysius.org
Christy Jackson
Pre-K
cjackson@aloysius.org
Laura Naquin
Pre-K
lnaquin@aloysius.org
Jennifer Schilling
Pre-K
jschilling@aloysius.org
Beth Cronin
Kindergarten
bcronin@aloysius.org
Cheryl Frost
Kindergarten
cfrost@aloysius.org
Stephanie Granger
Kindergarten
sgranger@aloysius.org
Alice Griffith
Kindergarten
agriffith@aloysius.org
Angela Holley
Kindergarten
aholley@aloysius.org
Stacey Granier
1st Grade
sgranier@aloysius.org
Patrice LeJeune
1st Grade
plejeune@aloysius.org
Lisa Moore
1st Grade
lmoore@aloysius.org
Rachel Town
1st Grade
rtown@aloysius.org
Cheryl Welborn
1st Grade
cwelborn@aloysius.org
Phyllis Champagne
2nd Grade
pchampagne@aloysius.org
Jan Kleiner
2nd Grade
jkleiner@aloysius.org
Aimee LeBlanc
2nd Grade
aleblanc@aloysius.org
Kelley Thompspn
2nd Grade
kthompson@aloysius.org
Betsy Webb
2nd Grade
bwebb@aloysius.org
Jo Gomez
2nd Grade Religion
jgomez@aloysius.org
Jennifer Bailey
3rd Grade
jbailey@aloysius.org
Ann Funes
3rd Grade
afunes@aloysius.org
Crystal Harmon
3rd Grade
charmon@aloysius.org
Natasha Mapp
3rd Grade
nmapp@aloysius.org
Katie Bares
4th Grade
kbares@aloysius.org
Mimi Caballero
4th Grade
mcaballero@aloysius.org
Lee Goebel
4th Grade
lgoebel@aloysius.org
Sarah Teague
4th Grade
steague@aloysius.org
Susan Davidson
5th Grade - Social Studies
sdavidson@aloysius.org
Amanda Granier
5th Grade - English and Religion
agranier@aloysius.org
Amanda Messina
5th Grade - Science and Religion
amessina@aloysius.org
Jane Patout
5th Grade - Math and Religion
jpatout@aloysius.org
Amanda Register
5th Grade - Reading and Religion
aregister@aloysius.org
Monica Heitman
6th Grade - Math
mheitman@aloysius.org
Amy Kennedy
6th & 7th Grade - Reading
akennedy@aloysius.org
Marla Lefeve
6th Grade - Religion and Social Studies
mlefeve@aloysius.org
Debbie Michael
5th Grade - Computer & 6th Grade - Science
dmichael@aloysius.org
Brook Showalter
5th & 6th Grade - Social Studies
bshowalter@aloysius.org
Molly Town
6th Grade - English
mtown@aloysius.org
Lesley Beckers
7th Grade - Social Studies
lbeckers@aloysius.org
Ellen Farr
7th Grade - Math
efarr@aloysius.org
Carol Hill
7th Grade - Religion
chill@aloysius.org
Brandi Matthis
7th Grade - Science and Reading
bmatthis@aloysius.org
Lisa Watson
7th Grade - English
lwatson@aloysius.org
Tiffany Brown
8th Grade - Science
tbrown@aloysius.org
Stephanie Coxe
7th & 8th Grade - Reading
scoxe@aloysius.org
Camille Herring
8th Grade - Math
cherring@aloysius.org
Lisa Mongrue
8th Grade - Social Studies
lmongrue@aloysius.org
Melanie Swindler
8th Grade - English
mswindler@aloysius.org
Nicole Wintz
4th & 8th Grade - Religion
nwintz@aloysius.org
Beth Bordelon
Choir/ Drama/ Music
bbordelon@aloysius.org
Sam Coates
PE
scoates@aloysius.org
AnaMaria Cuadra
Spanish (PreK-2nd)/ Religion (3rd)
acuadra@aloysius.org
Darren Gremillion
PE
dgremillion@aloysius.org
Tere Hyfield
Spanish (3rd-8th)
thyfield@aloysius.org
Joanna Lemoine
Technology
jlemoine@aloysius.org
Mark Messina
Dean of Students/ Band Director
mmessina@aloysius.org
Stephanie Peneguy
Art
speneguy@aloysius.org
Laurie Snaith
Counselor (Pre-K-1st)
lsnaith@aloysius.org
Natalie Sloan
Counselor (2nd-4th)
nsloan@aloysius.org
Stefanie Brignac
Counselor (5th-8th)
sbrignac@aloysius.org
Karyn Bailey
Bookeeper
kbailey@aloysius.org
Michaelyn Bellelo
School Nurse
nurses@aloysius.org
Anne Blanchard
Librarian
ablanchard@aloysius.org
Edie Boudreaux
Religion / Child Protection
eboudreaux@aloysius.org
Eric Burton
Athletic Director
athletics@aloysius.org
Kathy Cook
REACH Dyslexic Lab
kcook@aloysius.org
Al Dauenhauer
Technology Coordinator
adauenhauer@aloysius.org
Sherri Dupuy
Development / Math Skills Coach
sdupuy@aloysius.org
Allie Durham
REACH Teacher
adurham@aloysius.org
Stephanie Gonthier
Receptionist
sgonthier@aloysius.org
Amy Johnson
School Nurse
nurses@aloysius.org
Mollie Montelaro
Receptionist/ Admissions Director
mbmontelaro@aloysius.org
Carolyn Murphy
STREAM Facilitator
cmurphy@aloysius.org
Lisa Pecquet
Reading Center
lpecquet@aloysius.org
Chris Porche
Business Manager
cporche@aloysius.org
Rajibr Sidhu
Asst. Technology Coordinator/ Aftercare Director
rsidhu@aloysius.org
Emily Upton
Cafeteria Manager
aloysiuscafe@diobr.org
Pepper Whittington
Maintenance
Camille Avery
2nd Grade
cavery@aloysius.org
Ady Begeron
Kindergarten
abergeron@aloysius.org
Jeanie Bondy
1st Grade
jbondy@aloysius.org
Dawn Broussard
Pre-K
dbroussard@aloysius.org
Nancy Dawson
Pre-K
ndawson@aloysius.org
Anne Evans
Pre-K
aevans@aloysius.org
Tiffany Fontana
1st Grade
tfontana@aloysius.org
Katie Frost
Kindergarten
kfrost@aloysius.org
Olivia Gilcrease
1st Grade
ogilcrease@aloysius.org
Hannah Hume
Kindergarten
hhume@aloysius.org
Glenda Jackson Willis
2nd Grade
gjackson@aloysius.org
Erin Kennedy
Kindergarten
ekennedy@aloysius.org
Abigail Latiolais
2nd Grade
alatiolais@aloysius.org
Sharon Mannino
Kindergarten
smannino@aloysius.org
Lisa Songne
Library
lsongne@aloysius.org
Jennifer Viator
Pre-K
jviator@aloysius.org
Gwen Viguerie
1st & 2nd Grade
gviguerie@aloysius.org
Roena Vlahos
1st & 4th Grade
rvlahos@aloysius.org
Denise Williams
REACH Assistant
dwilliams@aloysius.org
bottom of page